Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


fun & flirty

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am looking for someone who is also upbeat, enjoys life and making every experience a positive one. I am passionate about my family and friends and i love spending time with them. We usually hang out on a near patio or just we get outside and enjoy the day either on the beach, mountain or trail. Some of my favourite activities include my creative outlets such as, design and anything that involves the outdoors especially, hiking, boating and snowboarding. I love exploring new places and i always dive head first into new experiences.

What I'm looking for
'm really just looking for a down to earth caring guy who inspires me to try new things and is always up for fun and excitement!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL