Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montréal, Qc

  • Female
  • 26 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 20 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Speak French (first language), English, Espagnol (base).
I am a quite simple person.
I love being with my family and friends, because they are the ones that I mostly laugh with.
I am an active, but yet calm person.
My goal in life is to try foreign, memorable and informative experiences.
Having a family is important.
Other interests
Spinning, ski, snow board, reading, tv shows, laughing, traveling...
What I'm looking for
- Great sense of humor - Not lazy, but not necessarily hyperactive - Many interests -Open minded - Smiling - Tall - Young (body and mind) - Loves family and friends

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL