Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   sash77

 

toronto, ontario

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have a passion for learning and education which is why I am back in school with the goal of attaining a degree in engineering and finance. I coach both kids and adult soccer as well as hockey, I just love the fact that I am able to give back to people the knowledge that was taught to me through the years. I myself love to be active in sports as well, I believe it contributes to a healthy mind as well as the body.
What I'm looking for
I find women who are self sufficient and well educated very attractive. A women who is confident about herself is an extremely sexy trait to have.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL