Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Uncle Peanut

young heart

philadelphia, pa

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm new at this so here it goes. I've raised my children and now i want to live the life i should be living. rising my children is the best thing I've ever done but I'm not done yet. My best life is in front of me. i still have passion and will get the life i want.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a women who is positive about the future. The kind of girl that is happy all the time. This mite sound corny but is beautiful inside and out. I want a women that wants me but doesn't need me. A good friend that we can depend on each other.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL