Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for my best friend, honest, loving, funny man

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a loving, sincere, transparent person; love to laugh, love people, love life in general. I am blessed with good health and nice family. My friends love my personality, my company and my smile. I am very positive person (the glass is half full)
I like all kind of music that moves me, my preferred singers are; Brian Adams, Bon Jovi, Shania Twain, Pavarotti, Beethoven, Adele, BB King…
I do fast walk every day, love horseback riding, traveling, cooking, comedies, documentaries…
I proudly achieved lot of things in my life and enjoy every moment of my life; I just want to share my love and happiness.
Thank you for stopping by!
First day would be a coffee meeting and the rest leave it the chemistry…

What I'm looking for
I am looking for men 55yrs old+, 6 feet+ tall, athletic, funny, positive, I need my life companion to be there for each other in good and bad time; I need my best friend for the rest of my life. I am a good looking lady; faithful, honest, who has lot of love to give and vice-versa. Since I am very busy working...I don't have time to go out and meet this is a way to get to meet someone. Thank you for stopping by! Cheers, K.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL