Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jakes info

All singles welcome

Sykesville, Maryland

  • Male
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 4"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 26
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Single Parties
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have lived in Maryland all my life. I have cerebral palsy which affects the way I walk, so I enjoy helping people with that disability and learning more about it. I also enjoy my volunteer job working for the Civil Air Patrol. I believe that drugs, alcohol and tobacco are not needed in order to have a good time. I hope to get my degree in either marine biology, english, or aerospace engineering but as of now I'm still unsure.
What I'm looking for
I believe that there is someone out there for everyone. For me the main trait I look for is personality, does the woman know what she wants in life, and is she willing to do what it takes to get it. I don't want to date people that lie, use me, or are not understanding and respectful.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL