Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me and my dog Moose
  • Me and my dog Moose

   singlecountrygal

Adventure is my middle name!!

Newport, Nova Scotia

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
So, I'm putting out the beacon: Yes, I am single. Yes, I'm looking. Yes, I'm Happy.

I am driven and know what I want. I live my life with 100% output. I will expend the maximun effort, I love seeing the joy that I can bring to others, I want someone to appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out of his life.

I would love to meet someone who loves to travel and explore what the world has to offer.

So, what would I like in my main guy? For starters, he'd have a robust sense of humor, a keen intellect and an open mind. He be adventurous like me, and he never say no to trying something new.

I love to learn something new on a date. I like plans to spontaneously evolve.

Above all I seek a man who is thoughtful.
What I'm looking for
i love a good sense of humour and someone who loves the outdoors. You have got to love animals especially dogs. I have one chocolate labrador that comes with an abundance of energy. I want someone to be upfront with their emotions and tell me what is on their mind. Be open, honest and caring towards your partner. I would like to have someone who is able to express themselves and show affection. If you love to hug then give hugs. If you love to kiss then kiss. Love can be expressed in many forms, just don't be afraid to show it. I am more attracted to people who are very open and affectionate. I enjoy closeness and intimacy. A nice hike in the woods, quiet time at home cooking our favorite meal or out somewhere for a romantic dinner. Ask and you maybe surprised to what you might receive as an answer.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL