Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Cate7

"To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all"

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Hello, I am a lively and passionate young woman, but at the same time calm. I am authentic, sensitive and generous. I am open minded, independent, determined and caring. I'm looking for a something that will lead to serious relationship. Read all the way to the end to know what I'm looking for.

I have nice curves and I am a full figured woman, hope you enjoy that ;-).

I like people who love what they do and are passionate. I have a weakness for guys who have an appreciation of the arts, that are lively and loves a good conversation. I have talents appreciated by men: I have the ability to be ready quickly, travel light and I'm not afraid to go out without makeup, but if you invite me to a special evening, I am also able to get all dolled up, nice makeup and hair, wear a pretty dress and heels :-)

I enjoy going to shows, I like burlesque shows, comedy shows, Broadway shows and concerts. I prefer small pubs to big club. I would love to meet someone who makes me discover new activities.

Like many, I love to travel, locally or internationally. I visited several cities in Europe such as Paris, London, Barcelona, ??Nice, Rome, Vienna ... I've been to Tokyo and I dream of returning to visit the rest of Japan.

Hope to talk to you soon

Cate7
What I'm looking for
Ideally, I would like to meet someone in the greater Montreal area , in their mid to late thirties, that has a healthy lifestyle , not a smoker and without children, but that will wants some eventually. Someone open to try new activities, like dancing, that enjoys travelling, a good food. You must live alone. Read my alias again or read this backwards and you'll figure it out, acliamtoh7etac :-)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL