Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Mullica Hill, New Jersey

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 49 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have put in long hours and worked hard all my life, enjoy my vocation in healthcare, assisting others in need. As we all know, life is very short and now it is time for me to enjoy life to the fullest. I am flexible and enjoy mostly anything with that special person. Love the outdoors, animals, especially dogs and horses. Enjoy visiting historical sites, flea markets- decorate house with great, unusual finds! Enjoy ocean, lakes, mountains, nature, gardening, sitting on back deck enjoying wildlife, peaceful moments to cherish, also, enjoy dancing and dining, traveling, exploring old towns and out of way places. Enjoy reading, each day we learn something new.
What I'm looking for
Looking for honesty, sincereity, desire to assist others, kind, caring, sense of humor but also sensitivity, depth, introspective, intelligence, able to open up or communicate, good morals. I love to decorate, remodel house, look for bargains, but not a materialistic person. We all seem to search for that perfect person or utmost happiness; life can be bittersweet. Have learned to value each day and to value people and treat with respect. There is no place for rudeness and arrogance in life. Hopefully, a potential partner will have a belief system and believe in God. I wish everyone the best of luck in their search.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL