Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 43 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
About me
i am an Intelligent guy with a difference, a romantic idealist. In a relationship I am affectionate, romantic and like to gain my pleasure and satisfaction from what I am able to give to my partner. Most would describe me as being an iron fist in a velvet glove. A contradiction in many ways, tough yet soft, strong and weak, mature but boyish. Interests: I am 180cm, I like most outdoors activities and generally follow a healthy lifestyle with exercise and sensible habits. My interests are varied, music, technology, travel, some arts, dance, play squash, scuba dive, cooking, socializing, movies.
What I'm looking for
I would like to find a woman whom I would see 'through rose coloured glasses', who was intelligent and could be admired for her thinking, and her own unique abilities. One whom I could offer encouragement, support and unconditional respect and love. I seek a life with a special partner that exists in a place of peace and harmony, where I would consider there existed a 'calm pond' where both of us would be relaxed and develop an instinctive understanding of each other. A life where the work was shared so that time to 'have fun' together was not lost. Above all to pursue a dream for true love that is a fulfillment of mutual desires which inspires commitment and devotion. So what would I like to see in that partnership? Well most of all, I see a need for a blend of compatibilities that are balanced to the satisfaction of both man and woman, in an emotional sense, in a spiritual sense, in an intellectual sense, and of course on a physical dimension. I have to confess that I believe that both persons should be willing to experiment actively to ensure pleasure and enjoyment in a healthy and frequent sex life. In my opinion there is a natural test of compatibility that will be evident when two persons can communicate through their 'eyes' without a word being spoken. The non-verbal communication that is based on trust and understanding, patience and tolerance, giving as a means of receiving.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL