Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   sure bet

Looking for long term relationship

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Bald
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 33 and 41
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like to explore, get my hands dirty trying to get to the heart of the prize. I live and work in Toronto. Friends and family are important to me but I only have a few people I keep close to my heart.

Things we could have in common. I like to stay active in many sports, but I also like to stay active by walking around and just "take in the town" Look in shops, find places to eat and things like that. I also enjoy time at home, I'm a trained cook from a former career and have the skills to prove. I also like a night out to be more social, I can fit in with any group that welcomes me through the door.

I'm looking for a woman that enjoys her life, eating tasty foods, staying fit and enjoys a drink or two.

Laugh together about her and my day.
Other interests
I like to run/hike in 5k charities and fund-raisers.
What I'm looking for
I want to have a relationship with someone who enjoys what life offers.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL