Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


lets meet

Abbotsord, BC

  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
i am a very loving and caring person love kids and get along with all age groups.i work hard as well enjoy life and find time to go to the lake or just fo for a walk in the park.
i enjoy watching movies hindi and english i like action movies.i also like to travel and do some cooking and shopping.i also enjoy watching hockey for sure and basketball.
i am a simple and down to earth person..
Other interests
What I'm looking for
i do not have a big list just a nice caring person who can be my good friend.that we can feel comfortable being around.who can watch a movie or just a simple cup of coffee or tea together must not be fussy about things. just a loving and a people person. are u out there i am sure everyone has qualities.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL