Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


He has to be out there somewhere.

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Tall, young looking fabulous fifty year old. Outwardly calm and reserved but I do love to laugh it up when the chemistry is right. I am content being on my own but would really prefer to share my life with someone truly special and unique.
Walking through the woods or on a beach, listening to rain and thunder while cuddling in a warm cabin are just some of the things I enjoy.

Willing to learn and try new activities such as kayaking, fishing, hiking, camping. I love the outdoors, especially working in my garden. Enjoy dancing, listening to live bands, almost all types of music except rap.
Believe in establishing a solid friendship first, romance will follow if it is meant to be...

You can't have too many friends so if that's what we end up being that's great too!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL