Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


lookinbg for fun, travel, adventure and a great connection

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Other
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 35 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am a passionate, intelligent professional and love to laugh, I live a healthy lifestyle and enjoy being active in a variety of ways from going to the gym, dancing, bike riding, etc. I consider myself to be very open minded, spontaneous and easy going. I appreciate the beauty of nature this time of year and enjoy experiencing different cultures, languages, food and people.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone with similar qualities and interests, who is also independent, confident, adventurous, sensitive, with good values that are reflected in their behavior and.knows what they want in life. FYI: I find intelligence, a positive attitude and a wicked sense of humor very sexy!!!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL