Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   CuteUrbanCowboy

 

Oshawa, ON

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Do you ever feel like you were born in the wrong place, or the wrong time? I often wonder that about myself. I feel that honesty, respect and loyalty are things that should be considered important, but find that all too often these ideas are not shared by others. I am happiest when i am traveling, i'm not one to sit still, movies are great but spontaneous road trips are better. Ever chased lightening across the sky? it's one of the best ways to spend a rainy night, you never know what you might find.
What I'm looking for
What I am looking for.. That's the million dollar question isn't it? Right up front, the heart wants what the heart wants. I would like to find someone that compliments my lifestyle. My ideal match will appreciate live music, love to take Sunday afternoon drives with camera in hand, with a Timmies in the other. She will be comfortable with who she is and not be afraid to jump in the lake with me. She will know the importance of a simple touch and the true happiness that can only be expressed with a giggle.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL