Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   kenya2011

looking 4 friendship

10017, new york

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an African American woman in search of true friendship with the right person. Traveling, reading, cooking, dancing, exercising and engaging in community work are some of the things I love doing. Learning new things everyday is an addiction - I am a better person because of the wisdom and life lessons I get from people of different ethnicities. In a nutshell, I am a down-to-earth gal looking for a partner to explore the world with. What do I have to offer? Honesty, friendship, integrity, laughter - lots of it too! Also other qualities that the right person will see in due time.
What I'm looking for
A man who values communication, honesty, friendship, etc. I like a man who is true to himself and knows how to treat a woman right. A plus if you like traveling....Looking for someone I click with and enjoy being around. I like a man who can have fun

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL