Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   bluejayz014

 

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
First and foremost, my daughters are my greatest accomplishment.
I love sports; I don't play too much now, but dab in them a bit. However, I love to watch baseball, soccer, hockey, football and lacrosse.
Just began to golf (not that good as of yet) but practice practice practice.
I have taken kayak lessons
I have a passion for life, and believe we only have one life, live to your fullest!
There are no coincidences in life, everything happens for a reason!
Live, Laugh and Love
My daughters would say I sometimes have a corny sense of humour....but I can still make them laugh!!!!
What I'm looking for
Someone who knows how to treat a person! Not just a woman. Looking for respect, humility, communication, integrity, open and honest person.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL