Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Guelph, Ontario

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an independent woman who enjoys her life. I love having a good time with my family and friends; having a good laugh, having fun, being silly, being serious, or sometimes just be with someone and say nothing at all.... Adventure and spontaneity provided for some great experiences and fantastic stories…jumping in the car heading nowhere can be a good day...

I appreciate being upfront and honest and would like to meet and get to know someone, and see where it goes from there....make up the rules as we go along. ;) I would like to meet someone that is down to earth, genuinely sweet and knows how to treat his lady...someone to enjoy the ups and downs of life and who is not into head games or drama. Life is too short.

A sense of humour to keep me smiling and laughing, a good listener and talker and a person who is respectful would be a winner in my books...I am an open book....anything you would like to know...just ask

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL