Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
About me...always hard to write..
I have many interestes and passions in life. Today I spend a lot of my free time rock-climbing indoors and outdoors when I get a chance. I like the lifestyler that comes with that, outdoors, camping, nature walks... otherwise I get really competitive on a volleyball court or ultimate field. I like to have fun with friends, dance, sing (although it's better I keep that for shower time only... ). I have a grownup son that I love and admire. I am a cat and dog lover. I work hard and play hard! And I will try anything at least once!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a friend/lover/partner in crime. Someone I can easly talk to about anything, or do anything with or nothing at all and still have fun. I like to do active things, so it's a bonus if we have some interestes in common. Check my profile for those.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL