Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


beauty and brains

Winnipeg, manitoba

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a driven person, and I know what I want in life. I won't stop until I have achieved the goals I have set for myself - that doesn't mean I am a serious person who doesn't know how to have fun!
I am a very happy person, and am laughing more often than not. I have been known to laugh myself onto the floor occasionally. Most of my friends will come to me when they need a laugh, or even just to smile.
I am from Winnipeg, and have lived here for all but 2 years. I lived in Vancouver for 2 1/2 years, and moved back to Winnipeg last year because family is more important to me than anything. I am a bit old fashioned in that way I guess... I believe that family should always stick together, no matter what. I'm also a little bit old fashioned when it comes to dating as well. I appreciate it when a guy can be the first to call, initiates advancing the relationship, hold the door for me, and maybe once in a while surprises me with flowers. With that in mind... I have an incredibly busy work lifestyle... I am not always around, and although I appreciate all of the above, I also appreciate my space. Especially when getting to know someone. I'm not an open book right away, and don't intend to change that.
I love my job! Ok, not everyday... but most days. I am in sales; I get to work with many different types of people from many industry's and I learn something new every day. I hope that one day soon I will be able to travel as part of my job. I love getting in the car and taking a mini road trip with friends, and just doing something different.
I could keep going, but that would leave nothing for you to ask me about.

some of my favorite places are: Corydon Ave in the summer G Martini, Saucers, hole in the walls with awesome food travelling - love NYC, want to visit every fashion capital of the world. I love being outside in the summer - running, camping, bonfires, hanging on a patio...

pretty open to music.. love 80's and 90's dance, 90's anything actually... mostly alternative and rock n roll
tv: criminal minds, csi, the food network, the glades. anything about crime..
food: love sushi, love trying new things
Other interests
road trips, travelling,
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that can share my passion for life and exploring everything that the world has to offer. I need someone to challenge me everyday. I am who I am, I'm not looking for someone to change who that is, but to help me grow. I am a very independent person and need someone patient enough to deal with that. If you need to talk to someone every day all day long, and don't like someone who has a very busy lifestyle, I'm not your girl. I fully intend to keep my busy lifestyle until someone gives me a reason to be less busy.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL