Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   dr john chiro

fun and sun

verona, nj

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 33 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Wine Tours
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
About me
i'm a chiropractor who's single and wants to meet a smart, traditional type of woman. i don't do drugs and i don't drink very much at all. but, red wine is okay. i work a lot but that pays the bills! i love what i do and i'm happy to help patients with back pain. for now, i'm just looking to meet single women and consider a serious relationship in the future =)
What I'm looking for
i care more about the inside over the outside but chemistry is important. i like women who are smart, industrious, educated, and have self control (most of the time) lol. things i don't like are smoking, drugs, married women, and u must be 100% hetero!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL