Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33330461

 

Parkland, Florida

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 39 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Cooking
About me
I am a broadminded man of an average height and weight. I am caring, sharing and daring as I have an ocean of love to give. I am humble have very good etiquette, morals and my inner qualities include warmth, sensitivity, love, care,trust honesty understanding and support.I am mature and experienced. I like making people laugh and i like resolving conflicts. I have a good sense of humor and an excellent personality. I enjoy the good things in life good company, dining out, movies and sometimes theater.I like sport and enjoy Golf, volleyball. I like walking on the beach, in the parks/woods enjoy the serenity of the mountains and the vastness of the seas and of the deserts
What I'm looking for
I am seeking for A sweet beautiful woman who is honest and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is reasonably, modern , intelligent and respects her religion. Someone who knows how to love and have fun too. Someone who is kind, caring and generally happy and fun to be with, with a sense of adventure, broadminded.Someone who will appreciate family life and a loving husband. Someone who may like to travel and discover the world.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL