Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33328855

CURIOUSLY SEEKING FOR SOME AWESOME

NEW YORK, new york

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Let me introduce myself. I do not have a picture uploaded for personal reason that i will share only if you ask.....

Enjoying life with good people , so I'm looking for someone who would be a friend first and then to see what happens from there. I love to laugh and joke around also.

Obviously similar interests, open minded to learning new things too . I love the weekend or vacations that could be last minute. Man and the crazy chemistry that I wont be able to keep my hands off the other person! How awesome! Might as well be writing for a hallmark card! lol

I guess if you like to know more inquire within and ask me for a picture….Enjoy yourself! Good Luck!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL