Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jaimie

I am always laughing and I love to have fun.

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am almost a black belt in karate, which means I have learned patience and some ass-kicking :)
I work in Television and I love my job, which means I dont have much to complain about except I dont have a special someone to share it with.
I have a very active social life, but it's hard to meet people at clubs and bars.
My friends tell me (and others) that I am awesome, so I will just go with that.
I live to have fun, every day is a new adventure. I can take time to smell the roses and still live in the fast lane.
I LOVE music and all things musical, which means I need someone who doesnt need ear plugs to go to a concert :)
I love my life and really just want someone to share good times with.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is funny, has a zest for life, but can still sleep in occasionally. I want someone I can go out with, but at the same time can go out by themselves. I am interested in someone who likes music and wants music in their lives. I am a martial artist and that is now part of my life, so I need someone who is understanding about how much time it takes up of my week. I am not concerned with looks per sae, or body type etc. But if that person is funny and has a young heart, then I am pretty sure we will get along, and there could be some laughs, you just never know! :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL