Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I will treat u right u treat me right!

Columbiana, Alabaster

  • Male
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hi I am told that I help to much. That I trust people to easy. And I probly do, but I don't think there is anything wrong with that. I like all kinds if music. But my favorite is alternative rock. I live dogs. I have 4 pits my self. Riding dirt bikes and fourwheelers and wake boarding r somethings I love to do. I like walking my dogs any where I can. I am a family man, and I love children after the age of 5. Not that I font like them before that, just scared I might drop them. And I could stay home and watch movies in the couch or go out with family/friends.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL