Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Harmony99

Let's take some time to discover each other.

Pointe-claire, Quebec

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Roller Blading
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
About me
Hi, i'm a good man who like to take care of the people I love. I have a great sense of humor, I like to see people happy are me.
I have two great daughters that I love.
I work as a consultant in training, change management, consulting management. I like to help people, be with people.
I never get angry, I prefer to talk and fix situation.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for an honest woman. Available to love and be love. I'm looking for a trouble free individual, ready to build a real relationship based on honesty, trust and generosity.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL