Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   anewlife46

looking for a partner in crime

victoria, british columbia

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
About me
I am a down to earth girl who is complex yet not complicated. I am a person of substance and integrity.
I am honest, trustworthy, intelligent, respectful and thoughtful. I have been described as easy going and funny. I also consider myself self aware, intuitive and insightful.
I enjoy witty playful banter and being silly and light-hearted at times. I believe that good relationships are grounded in friendship, trust, and respect.
I am looking for a man of quality who is warm, kind, funny, intelligent, and affectionate.
What I'm looking for
I'm not afraid to be myself, and I like who I am. I enjoy being active being outdoors hiking playing tennis,taking photos, going to see live music, comedy and theatre. I love all types of music old school rock, pop, jazz, country.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL