Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Cliff Jumping in BC
  • Cliff Jumping in BC


Soulmate wanted. Apply below.

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to meet new people and experience new things and places. I love photography, travelling, and visiting wild places as much as possible. A few highlights of last year were an awesome whitewater canoe trip on the Riviere Noir, a whirlwind trip to the Vegas area and the Grand Canyon, and most recently a 6500km road-trip to Florida (parasailing, snorkelling, jet-skiing, and camping in Key West, followed by an absolutely incredible airboat tour of the everglades, Daytona Beach, Ft. Lauderdale, etc.). It was a good year. I just wish I'd had a lover and partner to share some of that with :)
What I'm looking for
I would like to find a woman who is physically attractive to me, but whose true beauty shines from within; someone who is fit and active, intelligent, fun, outgoing, and a genuine soul-mate to share life with. Someone who has a positive outlook on life, is caring and compassionate and shares some common interests. Things I bring to the table as a potential mate (lol): I'm patient, resourceful, reliable and genuinely helpful - it's nice to be nice. I am a pretty handy jack-of-all-trades and I'm skilled with my hands, but I also like to think and problem solve a lot. (Ok - maybe thinking's not such a selling point for some of you ladies -lol- but you need not apply anyway, haha). Sense of humour? Check. I like nice things, but I'm not driven by possessions; I have a good job, and a decent car, and a nice apartment downtown, but I'd give them all up for the love of a good woman. I like masculine things, but also have a softer more caring side. I like dancing. I hate pro sports. I'm super easy going and down-to-earth. I love children and used to work as a caregiver for people with disabilities. I definitely want kids some day in the not-too-distant future, but I need to find the right girl to do that with first. I'm a good lover ;) but I won't go into details about that until I know you better, haha. Anyway - that's about it in a nutshell - If anything above interests you, please feel free to MSG me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL