Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am an outgoing, kind and loyal person. I have a laidback approach to life and a good sense of humour and these are qualities I admire and gravitate towards in other people.

I love to travel and see new places. I have travelled in Australasia and South East Asia and am keen to see more of the world.

I enjoy socialising, live comedy, dining out, reading and photography (although I am amateur at this)!
Other interests
Amateur photography
What I'm looking for
I appreciate above all kindness, confidence and a good sense of humour - someone I can banter with! I would like to meet somebody with these qualities for friendship or dating.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL