Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life Is Good!

Celebration, Florida

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Student
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am energetic and quick witted with a somewhat sarcastic flair. I'm honest, loyal, and determined. I have three awesome kids that mean the world to me! I have a dog and a cat. My dog often likes like a cat and vice versa. I am currently a student working towards becoming an RN. My first career was as a Police Officer, and I retired to raise my children.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an honest, fun, and loyal man. No players. He should be law abiding, enjoy exercise, and like to have fun. Whether it's a day at the beach, an amusement park, dinner, or a night dancing it's always more fun with a buddy.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL