Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   joyfulman200

Searching for my Long Life Partner I’m searching for my

los angeles, california

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a really sensitive and attentive man. I'm an observer of people (not a voyeur!). I like to figure people out. I like to notice the small detail about people. I like to know what makes them tick and what excites them. I like to know how to make them happy, how to make them feel special. I can be really romantic. With my woman i like to surprise her by doing special things. Like leave a flower on their car windscreen. Leave a card for them at their favourite shop for the shop worker to give to them. I like to send flowers when she's feeling down.

What I'm looking for
: I would really like to find someone that is ready for a serious relationship. I'm looking for friendship first. No games. I'm looking for someone that is open minded, Not just being a sex partner and i think friendship is the best place to start! I need the type of woman who isn't violent, someone who is slow to anger, quick to forgive. I need a happy healthy woman. I need someone who loves herself the woman who loves herself knows how to love.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL