Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Nearlythere

Even a blind squirrel finds a nut once in a while :)

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a creative and active person with a lot energy and enthusiasm for life. I am interested in a great number of things. I have a good job and a small business on the side. I love the outdoors and am active year round. I am confident, well read and well traveled. I am not afraid of taking on life's challenges, whatever they may be. I love to cook and garden. I am very handy and constantly making things.
Other interests
Philosophy, especially eastern and Stoicism. Self sufficiency.
What I'm looking for
Enthusiasm! A sense of humor and integrity are important. I appreciate a woman who is fit, intelligent and confident but not arrogant I love open minded free thinkers. It is important to give people the benefit of the doubt, especially when getting to know them.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL