Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 31 yrs old

Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am the luckiest person you`ll ever meet.

The thing about me is that I have a strangely optimistic vibe and outlook on life, which brings me some unpredictably great experiences and also bring out the best in people when I hang out with them. This is why I really enjoy meeting new people and doing random activities with them. Being social for me is effortless, so I am always up for having a few laughs with my friends and will rarely turn down an adventure.

I grew up on the coast of the Adriatic Sea in the Balkans, but I have been living in Canada since I was 12. I don`t consider myself to follow the generic guy stereotype, I don`t think I will ever get into hockey, or watching sports for that matter, but I play just about every sport especially ones that involve some friendly competition. I am technically inclined and passionate about my career, but my family will always come first and the closest friends I treat like my family. I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie when it comes to my hobbies, but I also value my down time spent socializing ,cooking, camping and travelling where I can truly unplug and relax from our “digitally connected” world.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who has similar values and is willing to have a few adventures and lots of fun along the way.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL