Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33307684

Looking for my soulmate. Someone who I can share my life with.

montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a very down to earth person, who puts family and friends first. I'm honest and trust worthy. Very reliable and a very hard worker. I love animals I have a dog her name is Lacey. I'm always there when someone needs my help. I'm very understanding and a great listner. I would like to meet someone who I can share things with and hopefully find the right person to share my life with.
Other interests
I like going to movies,hanging out with my friends, going on picnics and romantic outings.
What I'm looking for
what I'm looking for is someone who isn't afraid to communicate and speak his mind. Someone who is honest and trustworthy when it comes to relationship. Also someone who knows what they want out life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL