Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Medieval times
  • Medieval times
  • eating laffy taffy

   jj71787

 

staten island, new york

  • Male
  • 29 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
About me: My name is John. Friends and family have called me jay since I was a kid. I go to college and study business management. I have 1 more year to go and plan to go back for my masters.
I like to watch sports. Baseball and football mainly. I am a Yankees and Jets fan.
I also like to go to the movies, I like comedy, horror, and action.
I like to go to the gym and keep in shape.
I also like to play video games.
I have 3 dogs, a rottweiler, German Sheppard, and a Yorkie and they all get along.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a girl who can share the same interests as I do. I am a big joker I like to laugh and have fun so I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor. A girl who is pretty and smart. Someone who likes animals because I am an animal lover my favorite animal are dogs.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL