Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Happydigger

Indiana Jones met Simone Signoret and then came me

Bronx, New York

  • Male

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Jewish
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 33 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a pretty different sort of person who combines an entrepreneurial spirit with an intellectual bent and a love of life. I'm a scientist with a business perspective but I love sports, dancing, and classical music. It's a very odd mix but my strongest feature is that I can get along with most people. Last week I was in the mountains of Afghanistan talking with Afghan laborers and Chinese mining engineers at a major archaeological site that I am working on. This week I was engaged in an interesting
conversation with a sales person at WalMart in northeastern Pennsylvania. I can get pretty passionate about sports and politics.
What I'm looking for
I don't like talking about myself very much because my life has been complicated and intricate with some elements that others might find too unusual to be true. I think I enjoy being a listener these days and I am most comfortable around people who are reticent naturally but feel the need to express themselves to an understanding and interested ear. I'm generally pretty outgoing and love meeting people who come from a broad range of backgrounds and have something to teach me about life, even if it may seem mundane to them.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL