Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   GadGonz

30's are the new 20's - Let's have fun!

Folcroft, PA

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Trying to find social events outside of work can be difficult, so looking for someone who works hard and would like find different things to do in and around Philadelphia. I have a puppy so I have to work social events around her, just making sure I make time for her yet still make time for myself.
I am loyal and caring, I will almost always put others ahead of myself if they are deserving.
I like my scifi and video games, guess I just grew up in that era but would like someone who can drag me out of my comfort zone.
What I'm looking for
I like a determined woman who has goals and desires, whether they may yet be achieved is ok. But someone who zest to take life by the horns yet roll with the punches. If you enjoy the phillies and scifi/adventure, that is a plus.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL