Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


You'll either love me or hate me. There's no in between

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi! I'm kinda at a point in my life where I feel the need to start fresh. I recently lost my job (which I hated) so I'm looking to find something that I can be passionate about. Other than that I'm happy with my life. I have some amazing people in it. I couldn't ask for a better family or friends. Most of my friends I have grown up with so I consider them my family as well. I also have a retriever mix named Charlie who is like my baby. Ha ha. So if we do date you will have to get the stamp of approval from a few different people ;)
I love to go out and do new things. I love to travel especially to places with a beach. I lived in Miami for a few years recently so I still travel there a few times a year. I'm also not totally against staying in and watching a movie :)
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is honest and not looking to play games because I'm over that. I would like to meet someone who shares the same interests but also is their own person and will not latch onto me. I'm open to different people and different things though. I enjoy a little variety in my life

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL