Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


What if I was the one and you were the one

Richmond, bc

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Bald
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Just moved to Vancouver for business and I am looking to make some new friends and maybe find someone that would rock my world. But first let's become best friend. Because the person that I am going to spend most of my time with, will be my best friend.

About my self I love to travel and meet people. I like to go out with my girlfriend and make her feel special. I love romantic dinner at home. I do a lots of sports, sports is really important in my life, keeps me balance and healthy.

Sorry I am not use to write in English. I could say so much more in French :)

Home will have the chance to meet and maybe feel that electricity that is love.

See you :) xxx
What I'm looking for
Looking for a connection, a spark, and a lots of fun. We only live once let's enjoy it !!!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL