Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   steve75

Looking to enjoy life with a great girl!

Beaconsfield, Quebec

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
About me
I should warn you if you bear a weak stomach, you should not read this and only judge me by my photos. Where do I begin… I was born on a plane. So theoretically I am Pacifician since I was born over the Ocean. At my early age, my mom left me on top of the roof of the car and drove off. Thankfully I had a strong grip and held on to the car till we got home.

Well I think this is the part I should talk a bit about my good qualities. I am very positive and outgoing person who is looking to date someone but eventually becomes something serious. I like traveling..actually, I have been travelling for work for the past 3 years now and recently came back home (Montreal). I felt that I had enough of travelling and wanted to come home and live my normal life and obviously meet someone that I am compatible with. And voila..this is just a few things about me…

PS: for ladies who are more on a serious personality side, the first paragraph was just for humor. I thought I would add a bit of my personality in there. So you should directly read my profile from the second paragraph.


Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL