Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

DR 2011
  • DR 2011
  • Bloody Bay Wall Little Cayman 2009
  • Kolab Canyon 2011
  • Tremblant 2012
  • Cuba 2011
  • 2009

   33287443

 

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am looking for friends first. I like to be active and it is more fun with friends with the same energy and interests. I am very health conscious and unfortunately for smokers and heavy drinkers, I have very little patience for these bad habits. I save being self-destructive for the double diamond ski runs, sailing in high winds and roller skating. Fortunately I have survived these activities injury free for decades.
I am also interested in art and music. Once again, often these interests are more fun with friends and more...
Other interests
Good Conversation, Sharing Knowledge, Travel Stories, Reading Novels, Wild Weather
What I'm looking for
If you are decent and dynamic...get in touch.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL