Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Miranda Oaks

I'm a D cup ;)

Mobile, AL

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 62
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Yeah 'am a D cup as my tagline says..guys usually ask so I decided to get that out of the way first. I still like to hang out with my son even though he is now "officially" and obnoxious teenager. He is 16. I tend to be seomwhat of a sarcastic smartass at times..so hope you get sarcasm.
I love to laugh and enjoy life. I look for beauty in everything and I look for the good in all people. And yeah I AM an avid photo taker..am never anywhere without my camera
Other interests
phography, books and reading
What I'm looking for
What I find attratcive hmmmmm??? Ok mostly I find a good sense of humor and intelligent converstaion attractive. What am I looking for? OK I will admit I AM an emotionally needy person, and I want to be pampered and taken care of. I am a very7 complex perosn, so take the time to get to know me :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL