Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



San Pedro, CA

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
tell you later
Other interests
I was born and raised Catholic and it is the most important aspect of my life. It defines me as a person and I can't imagine my life without my faith. I pray for guidance and strength on a daily basis and trust God completely for all my needs.
What I'm looking for
I am a down to earth no nonsense type of man, who is looking for a friend that I may lead to something more if it is the right match. I believe that you should treat people the way you would like to be treated and honesty is a must. I am honest and loyal and i expect the same in return.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL