Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi my name is Elena I am from Costa Rica and I have bing here since 1999. I have childrens, they are adults and they don't live with me.
Je m'appelle Elena et je suis du Costa Rica, j'ai arrivé en 1999. J'ai des enfants mais il sont des adultes.
What I'm looking for
I don't like drama I am a normal, trusfull and happy personne. My mather language is spanish I love to danse, waking, go out, movies, music and others Je n'aime pas le drama dans ma vie, je suis une personne normal, le gens peut confier en moi et j'e me considere une personne hereuse j'ai la disposition pour vivre de façon postive. Ma langue maternel est l'espagnol. J,aime danser, les sorties, faire des marches, aller au cinéma , music et autres

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL