Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   tneally

Looking for a partner in crime.

07030, New Jersey

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a fun loving, mature and caring person. I love to help others and have a laugh with friends and family. I also enjoy cooking, going to museums, and traveling to new places.
What I'm looking for
Every girl wants that night and shining armor to ride in on a stallion and sweep her off her feet and other delusions of grandeur..... I don't mean to rip something out of of lowered expectations but, have only three requirements - must have a job, must be fun and must be taller than me. Once I meet this man, a drink or a coffee would be great!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL