Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Patrice

Time To Enjoy My Life

DADE CITY, FL

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
First, I am NOT good at writing about myself.

Having said that, here I go.

I have a 21 year old daughter who lives on campus at USF in Tampa. I have spent what seems like my entire life working towards reaching to point I am at. I am independant and self sufficient. I have a complete lack of drama in my life. I finally have the ability to put my needs on the top of my "to do" list, and that is exactly what I have been doing for almost a year now.

I love to travel, and go just about anywhere I have never been before. I have been to Germany, England and many parts of the USA, but there is so much more I would like to see.

In the last year I have committed myself to a stable workout schedule with a personal trainer, english horseback riding lessons, sky diving, snorkeling, and kayaking. I love hockey, and am a season ticket holder for the Tampa Bay Lightning. I also enjoy college football, and love to tailgate before going to the USF Bulls games.

My taste in music is very broad, and the so have the concerts I have attended in the past year. Everything from the Black Eyed Peas to Linkin Park. I will always opt to go somewhere where there is live music, and if the weather permits, I prefer to sit outside to dine or just enjoy the band.
Other interests
Sky Diving
What I'm looking for
What I am looking for is so simple, it seems impossible to find. I am big on respect. It's a deal breaker for me. I give respect and honesty, and expect it in return. My guy respects himself, his family, the people around him, and demands respect in return. He takes care of himself, and enjoys going to the gym with me every now and then. He eats healthfully most of the time, as that is what I do for myself. I need a partner who encourages the good things, and agrees on limiting the "bad" things. We should look our best. Since I have worked hard to be able to have fun, he is also able to travel and be active with me. So, he probably has a career or some means to financially be able to take care of his own fare. Finally, I reject being second choice. This is NOT relative to your children. I have no interest in a man who, if he is a father, is not the best Dad he can be. While I don't expect a man to treat me any better than he does his own children, or even his mother, this sentiment does not extend beyond those relationships. Again, it's a respect thing.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL