Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   upupand away

lets look into eachothers eyes to see the window to are love

toronto, ontario

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
i am a very energetic guy who is looking for a woman that has the same interests and chemistry as me. LIVE-LAUGH-LOVE, are good words to live by..i always strive to learn and be adventerous in what i do..i am a romantic, i would respect you for your interests, and always have your back and be there with my ear listening to you and either laughing with you or crying...with you...yea..yea..guys have emotions to...lol
What I'm looking for
fun loving, great cook..but you will have to race me to the stove...romantic, a woman who enjoys getting dressed to the T's or just feels like wearing jeans and a t-shirt, not scared to sweat it out once in awhile...while looking at what WE accomplished together...must love the cottage life...and enjoy being with family and friends.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL