Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me in France
  • Me in France


Love travelling

North Delta, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am very passionate about getting my bachelors degree in human development and counselling. I believe the best gift anyone can give a person is the ability to help them. I am graduating next year with my bachelors degree and plan to go to graduate degree. I love traveling, reading, writing and just spending time with my family. I am very easy going and open minded and I love travelling and have been to france twice.
What I'm looking for
I find guys that can be serious yet has a sense of humor is attractive. I want someone I can have a conversation with. In past relationships it was all about them or all about me but relationships are about two people.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL