Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


the girl who has no tattoo

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
About me
I am generally a very active person, working full time as a health care professional. I consider myself rather average looking but sometimes feel like a teenager trapped in a 50 year old body.. I am a single parent who is looking to establish even more solid friendships (male or female) than I presently have (most of my good friends are out of town now!!). I love to laugh and can be sarcastically witty. I enjoy intelligent conversation and open-minded discussion. I would like to work more on exercising and keeping in shape. I am interested in many sports, music (most kinds) and animals. I love art and politics but also quiet times enjoying nature. I love the beach and the sun (my skin however is often overly sensitive to it though :(. I enjoy travelling and meeting new people seeing new places, languages, history etc. would like to try voluntourism one day. My child is number one and i would like to meet people who respect and understand that. However I know I need to look after myself too and having positive friendships is one way to start!!
What I'm looking for
I am not attracted to people who smoke. I also prefer not to be with people who drink excessively or have a problem(s) with alcohol or drugs. I am not looking for marriage but rather strong positive friends to be with and share in activities and conversation. I like doing touristy things or just going out for a chat over coffee. An exercise/travel partner wouldn't hurt either!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL