Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   SophieLou

English newby to Vancouver, looking to explore and meet new people!

Vancouver, BRITISH COLUMBIA

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I've moved from the UK recently and looking to stay here for the long haul. I've made some great girlfriends already, but yet to meet a guy I've really clicked with. I love all the outdoors Vancouver has to offer- the hiking, kayaking, camping and skiing- and would like to meet someone to who these also appeal! Saying that, I also love the city, exploring different neighbourhoods and meals/nights out! Ideal dates would be; outdoorsy stuff with a picnic, a weekend visiting the wineries, skiing and a cabin, and the outdoor cinema in Stanley Park. Perhaps not all in the same week....
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to laugh and be silly with, but who can listen and problem solve with me when needed. I'm pretty laid back so not looking for any drama queens (yes, you do get male ones!). I like exploring new places, spontaneity, romance, humour and someone that wont spend more than 5 mins on their hair!! I'm pretty affectionate, so public hand holding is a must!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL